When you buy Premium subscription, you sign up for auto renewal by default.
Please don't close your browser window while uploading or it will cancel the upload.
Every time you upload a file, a backup copy of it is created on a different hard drive.
I plan to store valued file on your server.
This allows you to enjoy our Premium service without having to worry about the subscription expiring.
This means that your account will be charged again 24 hours before your premium is expired and that your Premium subscription will be extended for another period which you have selected.